Live Demo: Modern High-throughput Cell-based Assays Using Image Cytometry

Join Nexcelom for a live demo of the Celigo Image Cytometer!


The Celigo Image Cytometer offers direct cell counting with best-in-class brightfield and fluorescent imaging for analyzing adherent and suspension cells directly in plates, flasks, and dishes of all sizes.

This bench-top accessible and intuitive software for minimal training with increased cost efficiency that is easily interpretable to automated workflows

Join the live demo, pick the application area you are interested in and the time that works for you.

Cell and Gene Therapy Assays

Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Choose a time that works for you below

2:00 pm GMT, 3:00 pm CEST  or  6:00 pm GMT, 7:00 pm CEST

Virology Assays

Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Choose a time that works for you

2:00 pm GMT, 3:00 pm CEST  or  6:00 pm GMT, 7:00 pm CEST


Jan 20 – Cell and Gene Therapy Assays with William Rice
Jan 27 – Virology Assays with Suzanne Riches

William Rice, Ph.D.William Rice Ph D.jpg
Field Application Specialist
Bill is a biomedical engineer with a focus on imaging technologies. Bill has extensive research experience with 2 photon and confocal microscopy, image cytometry, helium ion microscopy, and fluorescence molecular tomography.  In addition to his extensive microscopy experience, he has post-doctoral training in renal physiology with a focus on protein trafficking.